The Fine Arts Center is in its 23rd year of "Empowering lives through the Arts."  We provide a wide variety of activities and experiences, and continue to grow and expand each year.  Look below to see some of the things we have done in the past.  

Board Members

President: Susan Neidart

Vice President: N/A

Secretary: Linda Lowe

Treasurer: Annette Macfarlane

Past President: Jeffrey A. Lowe
Building Maintenance: Dave R. Neidert
Other Board Members:

Dave H. Kafton ( Ex-officio- Director)

Colton J. Kraus

Tevica Schneider