Music in the City

    2013-2014 Music in the City Concert Series:  

    Music in the City Dates: 3rd Friday of each month, October 2013 through April 2014 (no concert in December). The series showcases regional and national talent in the music styles of folk, blues, jazz, bluegrass, soft rock and more. Enjoy first class entertainment in a first class small and intimate setting. Tickets are $10 / $6 students w/ID. Purchase tickets online (Music In the City Tickets), by phone:
    (435) 723-0740, and at the Fine Arts Center (58 South 100 West).

    We had a great Music in the City Concert Series this season.  
    Thank you to all those that came to the shows and supported the artists.  
    We are already looking forward to another season with great entertainment!  
    Check back in October for the 2014-2015 lineup!!

    See more information on our Facebook page!

    OCTOBER: Monkey Grinders
    NOVEMBER: Hilary Murray and The Rich Bischoff Trio
    JANUARY: Ginger Bess
    FEBRUARY:  Hollering Pines
    MARCH: Joe McQueen & Quartet
    APRIL: Hal Cannon and Gary Eller
    May: Austin Weyand Band

    2014 Concerts.....

     Music in the City Presents: Ginger Bess, Friday, January 17, 2014   Brigham City Fine Arts Music in the City Concert Series Febrary 21, 2014     Brigham City Fine Arts and Music in the City Concert Series Hal CannonBrigham City Fine Arts Center and Music in the City Concert Series Presents The Austin Weyand Band Friday May 16, 2014

    We have SEASON TICKETS AVAILABLE for our Music in the City Series!! 

    Call or e-mail us for more information. 435-723-0740 or

    Season Ticket Information:

    Save  off the regular ticket price.

    • Season Ticket holders get VIP seating!
    • Season Tickets will be held at Will-Call each month.
    • Tickets are transferable if you call ahead and let us know.